Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,8
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Yonatan
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Papa Di Rocca
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Ekim 2017

    Great if you want a large clean room with an unbelievable view of Lago Albano.

    We didn't like that dinner was a set menu so instead left the restaurant and went down for a cheaper meal at the lake. By all accounts, the other residents looked like they were enjoying the food- and it looked and smelled very nice. Also, no idea how to work the air conditioning.
    The view across Lago Albano is ridiculous, it will blow your mind!
    Veronica
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Haziran 2017

    Great view!

    Town was difficult to drive in (if you aren't used to Italian drivers) Marketed as luxury but not quite at that level
    Amazing views of the lake and neighboring towns. Secure parking Secluded Breakfast included
    Ryoji
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ekim 2016

    Excellent location, beautiful area and staff very helpful and pleasant.

    More equipment needed in the small kitchen area e.g. cutlery and crockery.
    The room was excellent and linen was changed on a daily basis.
    Anna
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Eylül 2016
    This place was ery special for us! We felt like in some luxury residence, seeing the woderful veiw from our room. The hotel is very stylish nad antique. What made our stay so good was the two funny dogs living there. This was a rel pleasure to play with them. We difinately recommend it.
    Diana
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    19 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gemma
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    1 Haziran 2016
    Our stay here did not really show us the best side of Italy. We arrived on Saturday afternoon to find the hotel was not serving any food all day, nor was it opening the restaurant in the evening, there was also no bar service at all for any sort of beverage. Other than the mini bar in our room. Unfortunately the hotel is located on a busy main road, with no footpath, so you cannot walk to anything safely or travel to anywhere other than by taxi. Fortunately the kind gentleman at reception did offer to make us some bread and cheese for lunch, which was most appreciated as we had been travelling all morning. However we had to sit and eat it in our room (instead of on the terrace in the sunshine) because the hotels two dogs sat and begged, drooled and whined at us for food and no one was around to take them away! The next day wasn't all that much better, breakfast was pretty terrible!! Packet sliced ham & packet cheese, pre bought cake, sliced bread and a plain yoghurt was all there was. Ok, so it might be ok at home, but in a hotel in Italy you kind of hope for some fresh fruit or nice pastries or something from the local cuisine! The staff helped as best they could with our stay but to be honest this very much felt like a hotel that just wanted to shut its doors and pack up, which is a shame as the rooms are nice and the views are stunning! I would only recommend staying here for a short stay and if you have your own transport.
    The hotel had beautiful views of the lake and our room over looking the lake was very nice and spacious.
    DKTraveller69
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Mayıs 2016

    Low service with a fantastic view

    Low service level. The breakfast was not very good (very limited selection and quality i.e. no fruit). Electricity did not Work and no hot Water the first two days. No heat (we had to ask each day to get heat on for 4 hours and it was 15 degrees outside.
    Fantastic view of the lake. The staff tried their best.