Recensioner

7,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,9
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Personal
8,1
Prisvärt
7,4

Recensioner

    Oniomi
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 juni 2018

    Beautiful view on the lake

    Beautiful place well landscaped with stunning view, large bathroom and space for parking.
    Amodeo
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    1 juni 2018

    Bella location

    Alan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    23 maj 2018

    People helpful and friendly,but lacking in facilities

    A lot
    Scenery
    Ilya Che
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    21 maj 2018

    Cosy and comfortable

    Wifi...we didn't manage to make it work
    The old couple barely speaks English, however, we've enjoyed every time we spoke with them. They are super nice! we were very pleased and felt like their personal guests. The coffee for breakfast was good and some sort of cake)))
    Sarka
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    20 maj 2018

    Terrible experience!

    We booked this hotel because in next hotel was wedding of ours friends and it was the nearest hotel. First issue was immediately after our arrive when we booked room with breakfarst included - confirmed by Booking. The receptionist told us that breakfarst is for extra charge. In the room wasnt equipment completed. There was minibar, but without the glasses. The shower enclosure had bad draught stripping and after each shower there was big lake on the floor. I asked for change room - not possible. The solution was, they changed the towels. Breakfarst - 8-10 a.m. Bud if you came at 9.30 it´s late. You will not have regulary breakfarst but you eat just the rest. Capuccino for breakfarst? You will get some instant coffe with milk without the milk foam. Yes, it happend in Italy! Maybe the hotel used to be luxury but probably 20 years ago, not now. It look like it hasn´t been in operation years. Service is terrible. Prices are high.
    View to lake
    Nicholas
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    15 april 2018
    overwhelming perfumed order in the room. the fridge and heating did not work and the was no WIFI in the room (nor any mobile phone connection)
    the view of the lake and surrounding area was really beautiful
    Yonatan
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Papa Di Rocca
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 oktober 2017

    Great if you want a large clean room with an unbelievable view of Lago Albano.

    We didn't like that dinner was a set menu so instead left the restaurant and went down for a cheaper meal at the lake. By all accounts, the other residents looked like they were enjoying the food- and it looked and smelled very nice. Also, no idea how to work the air conditioning.
    The view across Lago Albano is ridiculous, it will blow your mind!
    Veronica
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 juni 2017

    Great view!

    Town was difficult to drive in (if you aren't used to Italian drivers) Marketed as luxury but not quite at that level
    Amazing views of the lake and neighboring towns. Secure parking Secluded Breakfast included
    Ryoji
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    16 januari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 oktober 2016

    Excellent location, beautiful area and staff very helpful and pleasant.

    More equipment needed in the small kitchen area e.g. cutlery and crockery.
    The room was excellent and linen was changed on a daily basis.
    Anna
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 september 2016
    This place was ery special for us! We felt like in some luxury residence, seeing the woderful veiw from our room. The hotel is very stylish nad antique. What made our stay so good was the two funny dogs living there. This was a rel pleasure to play with them. We difinately recommend it.
    Diana
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.